RSS

#IAmNotPerfect

16 Aug

I’m not perfect, nor do I strive to be. It’s unattainable. I make mistakes. There’s no exact reason why I do or don’t. I’m not perfect. I’m not a judge, nor am I to be judged by anyone waking this earth. I am who I am. You can love or leave it. Either way God loves me. #IAmNotPerfect #BornAndRaisedOnARock

20130816-151050.jpg

 

One response to “#IAmNotPerfect

  1. dtdeedge

    August 16, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    perhaps you are wrong,
    perhaps you are perfect,
    and just have not yet realized it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
