RSS

Conversation Between Brother & Sister

17 Dec

Conversation Between Brother & Sister

Brother: Don’t forget my gift
Sister: Ok. Wht do u wnt
Brother: Someone to love me beside god & Yu.
LoL
Sister: Typing Answer
Brother: Naw. I’m jokin about The statement & gift. I’m loved by many so I’m good.
Sister: Lol ima def pray tht God helps u find her
Brother: I’d rather Yu pray that he keeps me on his path. If I’m off I can’t help the word. That includes Yu my dear sister.
Sister: Well thank u sir & I surely will!

#ATedyBlessedInsight

20121217-162611.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

 
