RSS

2 Wrongs Don’t make a Right

13 Aug

“2 Wrongs Don’t make a Right”

“I use to laff at people who had one Eye. Until I realised They saw more than me.

I use to laff at people who had one Ear. Until I realised They heard more than me.

I use to laff at people who had no speech. Until I realised That They were still saying more than me.

I used to laff at people because I didnt know any better.

I used to laff at people
I used to laff at
I used to laff
I used to
I used
I
I, People
People
People used
People used to
People used to laff
People used to laff at me

People used to laff at me because I had two ears.

People used to laff at me because I had two eyes.

People used to laff at me because I had great speech.

People used to laff at me because they didn’t know any better.

#TedyBlessedInsight

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2012 in Art, education, History, life, poetry, Time, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
