RSS

I Pray

22 Jul

“I Pray”
Today I pray that all saints are one
All families are indeed just that a family
That we be blessed with a blanket
A blanket of love
A blanket of comfort
A blanket of guidance
for our arms, hands, legs & feet
So that they might be attached by
Strings from heaven
If we be puppets then from
Heaven will our direction come.
I pray this prayer under the feet of God
I pray this prayer standin in the midst of Jesus
I pray this prayer with the blessing of the spirits
With God dipping my tongue I say Amen.

“This passage has been brought to you by Tedy Blessed & Kneeling 2Find away in anyway”
#ATedyBlessedInsight

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
