RSS

“Tell yu the Truth”

21 Jul

“Tell yu the Truth”

I come from a group of people who know what it’s like to be lied2. I am a leader or better yet a mentor for truth. Our motto:
“If I don’t tell yu the truth I won’t tell yu nuthin at all”.

Alot of people will not deny a lie but deny the truth. That’s backwards yea I know but it’s the truth. The bible has truth spread all over it. If yu read anywere yu will find some form of truth. The Bible also speaks how people turn on yu for tellin yu the truth but they embrace a lie. Uhmm I guess our moto is heaven sent.

“Lets be Hell rejected & Heaven Accepted”.

#ATedyBlessedInsight

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
