RSS

Everybody’s Not Politically Correct all the time.

25 Jun

I’m not actually correct in the sentence spacing. Guess what I don’t care. I don’t write to satisfy the people who like being correct all the time or being wrong all the time. I do it to satisfy me, and once an a while I say things that other people are thinking. Exactly how I say it is how I type it or write it. The reason is thats exactly how we think it. Everybody’s not politically correct. You might want to drop that stone, it might hurt you more than i on its way back to you. I will tell you, I am not your 15minutes of fame guy, laments terms don’t come on my page tryna get exposure. Create your own. That’s self explanatory. So please enjoy my writings, dont take offence. If its not meant for you then you should not be offended. So everyone agree or disagree either way it’s your opinion & your right. stay blessed

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2012 in education, life, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
